Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Risk Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Human Resources Committee
Charles S. Hyle $ CC
Dale W. Tremblay CC
David S. Huntley
Elysia Holt Ragusa CC
Ian J. Turpin
James H. Browning $ CC
Jonathan E. Baliff
Larry L. Helm CB
Patricia A. Watson
Robert William Stallings
Steven P. Rosenberg
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.

Contact Information

Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc.,
2000 McKinney Avenue
Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 932-6600

Investor Relations Contact
Heather Worley
(214) 932-6646

Transfer Agent
Computershare Investor Services LLC
Two North Lasalle Street
Third Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(800) 568-3476
(312) 588-4990

Copyright 2019, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use